PBB Prize Points?

by

Hiya! A while ago I asked you guys to come up for the name for the PBB coins/prize points for the soon to come prizes page. I looked at the results and it was very close so I decided we would use a couple of the winning results:

a duckie ten – is worth – ten PBB prize points

A few of you might be wondering what prizes you can win, well I’ve listed a few below:

A card jitsu code

Rare penguin password

User on this site

For a while I’ve been accepting author requests but after the page releases only friends of PBB and ‘prize winners’ will be able to become authors. So don’t miss your chance to become an author without winning NOW!

Oh, and also everyone who has enters/ed the free membership contest will recive a varity of prize points depending on their entry. Well I think I’ve given you enough information now 😆 , see ya all ’round,

Fire Peny 88 8)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment