Long time no see…

by

Hello strangers!

Wow… it’s been a while hasn’t it? Apparently my last post was back in September 2010, that was almost 5 years ago! I want to make it clear that just because I’m posting and have responded to a few comments does not mean I have returned and I’m sorry to say that the site is likely to remain in an inactive state. I recently contacted Club Penguin support regarding an issue with my account (which I plan to discuss in a later post) which made me to decide to request a new password for my WordPress account (Hey! It was easier than trying to remember a password from 5 years ago! 😛 ) to check up on things over here.

It appears that the site activity died as soon as I left other than a few spam comments (I’ve cleared out a few of them and intend to get the rest at some point) in various places and discussion over on the “Free Panfu Membership” post. I just want to make it clear that I am not giving nor was I ever giving out free Panfu membership, the post was meant to inform people about a special offer from the Panfu staff that allowed you to have free membership for the day back in 2008. I apologize to anyone that was misled by the title. The title of this post has now been changed to “OUTDATED: Free Panfu Membership” in an attempt to avoid further confusion.

It is strange to look bad on my old posts and cringe at some things I said years back but it’s nice to have a good laugh at it all and possibly correct a few of the bad spelling mistakes that I spot.

I’ll probably some posts soon about my life since I left the blog and Club Penguin. So much has happened and I don’t want to cram this whole post up with all my misadventures.

TLDR: It’s been 5 years since I last posted! I have no plans for a permanent return but if anyone remembers me let me know and maybe we can catch up some time?

Well I’ll catch up with you all next time. Don’t worry, the next time you hear from me will probably be closer to 5 days than another 5 years!

Fire Peny 88

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

